I have the pleasure of leading a research team of the following excellent scholars at KU Leuven, at the Department of Computer Science (NUMA section) and Department of Mathematics (Algebra section). 

PhD Students:

MSc Students:


Here is the list of previous members of my research groups at the Universities of Bristol, Ghent or KU Leuven. 

Alumni (PhD Students):

Alumni (Postdocs):

Alumni (MSc Students):

Alumni (Project/Research Students):

Visiting Students and Interns:

Bristol Undergraduate IMC Team: